July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1081030

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has many uses...great skin toner, lice repellant, wound care, etc. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive skin!

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is moisturizing, but not oily. Has been great for my sensitive, rosacea-prone skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Conditioner

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your hair look like you just came from the salon. And chemical free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Best natural lip balm ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't break out my sensitive, rosacea-prone skin, but doesn't do much for it either. Doesn't seem very moisturizing. Very thick and hard to squeeze out of bottle. Won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stinky!

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my skin, smelled so bad I couldn't stand it and was embarrassed to be near people! Used in a spray bottle on roses to keep the Japanese beetles away...works for that, so not a total loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice gentle soap

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use for a children's hand soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my girls, 3 and 6 during winter season...give them 2 tsps every morning and they love it, tastes like grape juice and colds have been averted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lip balm ever

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the flavors. works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ingredients

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for an antibacterial soap. No triclosan or alcohol. Smells ok, foams well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on May 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets ALL the day's make-up, dirt and grime off of your face without stripping or irritating. Face feels clean and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't seem to work as well as the smaller bottle I purchased...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives