Reviewer1081086

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENO936 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves my hair feeling kind of rough, not silky smooth like I'm used to after using conditioner. But, it will clean your hair really well. I was working on my car and had a bunch of grease and other stuff in my hair and this got it all out, not problem. It's my regular shampoo now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells amazing!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells heavenly and doesn't dry out your skin. Makes my whole bathroom smell good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing and Affordable

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This brush set is absolutely wonderful! The brushes are super soft and pick up my eyeshadow without any problem. The price is amazing for the quality you get!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must try

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't stop eating these after I bought them. I can't wait for my next order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good! Something different with the lavender essence. A must buy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful pure taste

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best honey I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What to say?

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What is there to say about this? It's a tea bag holder. It does what it says

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my whole bathroom smells good!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my bathroom smelling awesome.. I don't even need an air freshener. Feels really nice on your skin too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, cleans really well. Seems to last longer than something in a bottle. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good. A must buy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for baking...

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for baking, but I wouldn't recommend eating it by itself. It tasted chalky and really bitter when eaten by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's OK

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is ok. I like a strong bold flavored tea and maybe I'm just used to that. This tea seemed really weak like lightly flavored water. Probably won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives