Reviewer1081222

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LON996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Astoundingly Flavorful

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for health reasons but am struck by how delicious it is straight from the bottle on salad,cooked vegetables, potatoes, rice and any grain. Expensive, but I'll continue this indulgence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Delicious Organic Fat

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bake with this instead of butter or other oil when I am seeking a coconut flavor. Gives rice a coconut flavor without added coconut milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A SPOONFUL OF PERFECT SWEETNESS

Posted on May 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and beneficial way to avoid sugar's calories and decay Best priced brand I've used so far. Behaves like sugar in food prep with the exception of its inability to caramelize

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Kernels Behind

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pops thoroughly in my hot air popper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost the Bite of Semolina

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Brown Rice pasta I've used. The directions have to be followed in order to get a finished product that is relatively close to al dente. For gluten restricted diets this product is heaven sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Equally Delicious Alternative to Xylitol

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

About one-third the sweetness of Xylitol or sugar. Most of my family members and friends are able to digest the baked goods and beverages I sweeten with Xylitol. My daughter, who has never adjusted to Xylitol experiences no gastric difficulty with Erythritol even when I increase its volume to compensate sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturally Fragrant Soap Good Value

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on skin. My four year old showers and shampoos with it after swim class. Leaves him smelling sweet and it eases his winter dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peacefully Pre Menopausal

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After three months of use, I am no longer suffering sleepless nights, headaches and assorted pre-menopausal symptoms. This product has dramatically contributed to my sense of wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bang for the buck and the best so far

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although not flavor neutral in its contribution of sweetness, this brand is milder than others I've used in both powder and liquid form. When mixed with other sweeteners such as Xylitol or fruit, its licorice under-taste disappears. It is always out on the counter at my house, playing a key role in baking and beverage making, and lasts longer than any other Stevia I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Night's Sleep Without Drug

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Began taking this when pre-menopause caused insomnia. In conjunction with Estroven PM it did the trick. After months of use, and now, years later, I see such a marked improvement in my state of well being that I have my twenty-something year old daughters taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisture rich

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans and softens naturally. Your skin will thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Sensitive Skin

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my family's bath and shower soap. Keeps skin moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives