Reviewer1081719

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIL261 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Gave a rash in my pits.

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since several deodorants burn and create rashes on my skin, I must apparently have sensitive skin. This deodorant left my skin burning and peeling. If you encountered the same issue with other deodorants, then you will likely suffer the same fate with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to work well. I will likely purchase again. I do not recommend the roll-on version of Jason Natural's deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Boost

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to really give a bit of an energy boost after consuming. Seems more loaded with antioxidants than other high orac juices. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome. We love it.

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We completely abstain from sugar. To the best of our ability we try avoid anything with sugar added -whether refined or evaporated cane juice. We use primarily for liquid drinks like tea, juices, smoothies, deserts, etc. Really add to anything you want to sweeten. We also buy the big one pound powdered version of Now's Stevia. A drop goes a long way. We've used for a couple of years. We make vegetable juices for our three year old and add a drop or two of this and he loves it. In addition to eating them, it's a great way to get him to consume veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well. Great price. Recommended

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price. It dissolves quite well. It dissolved as as well, if not better, than the previous crystalline vitamin C that we used. Definitely recommended. Will buy again -though this jar may last year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Works Quite Well.

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used daily for few years. I like it. I seems to energize me. I often take before I go to the gym to workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well.

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste. I like the concept of the product and it seems to help though I honestly cannot certify that. I intend to keep using and gauge the long-term effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value. Recommended.

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased for over a couple of years now. I don't know of a better value. I trust Now Foods' production quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended. seems to lather better than liquid.

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i used the liquid dr bronner's for few a years. since i travel a ton for work, i decided to try bar soap instead lugging 3oz through airport security. well i prefer the bar soap. it seems to lather better. i enjoy the tingling feeling on my skin from the peppermint. i peppermint in the morning lavender in the evening. will definitely purchase again. only unknown how long does it last compared to liquid soap?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Works Quite Well.

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like that less bubbly nature. It seems to work quite well. My favorite toothpaste thus far. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely recommended. I prefer over Now's Xyliwhite (sp?) toothpaste. Will definitely continue to buy this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff rules. Works great.

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use these enzymes with every meal. They work very well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives