July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1082429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIS162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

silver

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like having the sprayer for easy administering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Super C, Buffered C Powder, 4oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product. I love the Rainbow light company, love the great ingredients, no sugar, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, ProbioActive Probiotics, 1 Billion Cells, 90 Vcaps

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. One a day dose, very effective, veggie friendly, and great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream, 2 oz.

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this cream on a whim, and I love it! It's got fabulous ingredients, is smooth, and smells delicious. It's great on my skin, and very effective in healing rough patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bronner's soap

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap! Thankfully it was shipped in a plastic bag, because it did leak a little on it's way to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium,180 Tablets

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. One a day dose, wonderful ingerdients, and veggie friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prenatal

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite prenatal! Love that I only have to take one a day, and they are packed with good herbs too! And VEGAN! YEAH!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica, Cocoa Butter Hand & Body Lotion, 7fl oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy-ness in a tube! I love this product! Fabuluos ingredients, wonderfull smoothness, and a totally delicious scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids multi

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son finds the fruit flavor too strong, and the pellet too large. I've tried dissolving in water or rice milk, though it didn't dissolve fully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cal-mag

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love the contents, though bummed that the goods are encapsulated in GELATIN. They could just as easily be in greatly preferred veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives