Reviewer1084028

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIG554 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I like it!

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help me overall, but I especially like that I sleep better as well. I take it at night. Anyway, I ordered my 2nd bottle. But I like the idea of detoxing my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is my new happy pill. Although I didn't notice too much the first few days, the last 4 days I felt happy and have a good bit of energy. I want to do things now instead of being lethargic some days. I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only took one capsule but ate freely at a party where there was lots of different food, and I felt fine. I usually have problems with msg and gluten but not that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works for me!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one helps me sleep, and doesn't give me loose bowels unless I take two. But I've tried a few brands, and this one seems to help me the most. We all need magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help me focus better!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though I am on thyroid med., 7 Keto helps me to focus better and seems like my memory is better. So far it has't helped weight loss, but who knows...I'll be optimistic. I just ordered my 3rd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've heard alot of great things about royal jelly: helps cholesterol, lowers blood pressure, antioxidant, IBS, colitis, and feel good too. Helps nerve damage. Helps healing! This is a good one to always have around! Natural Factors is a reliable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I could feel good results quickly!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This might be a keeper. It helps for thyroid support and other auto immune disorders. I felt better, slight bit more energy, but definitely better concentration and memory. I already reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose for Energy

Posted on May 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps alot for Fibromyalgia & Chronic Fatigue, and when everyone was out of supply for 2 weeks, I fell backwards fast. So it really does help and I will continue to use it. However, when I tried the Corvalen Brand of D-Ribose, it was better. But it was also twice as expensive. It helps with energy and it also helps with pain. Helps the heart too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMM...good one

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In fact, I already reordered...very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I have stomach problems or digestive/leaky gut symptons, I use this. This will be my 3rd bottle. 3 capsules work if you really need help, or I take less if I have minor problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There was some initial "die-off" (uncomfortable feeling at first, which is to be expected if you have alot of garbage). But I really like it now and will order again. My stomach feels alot better. I do have intestinal problems, and this appears to a fine job. I take 2 if I ate out and my stomach was not used to processed foods. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does help

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only used one a day around dinner, but I did notice that it helped, and I ordered another bottle. I have leaky gut and perhaps I should have used 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives