July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1084968

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS323 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Choline & Insositol

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife says this is a feel good pill. A memeber of the B-vitamen family. Good for providing energy and assist in the metabolism of cholesterol and fat in the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaba - for nerves and better sleep

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for those of us that work alot and have job stress. This will help with nerves and help you sleep better and deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pancreatin - digestive

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pancreatin is a digestive enzyme that is used to supplement loss of or low digestive enzymes. It has also been claimed to help with food allergies, celiac disease, autoimmune disease, cancer, and weight loss. I just take it with my other digestive engyme to help with digestion and to not put a strain on my pancreas. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Acid - for joints

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for joint support. I don't take it as often as I should but I prefer this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium - a must need

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium is a very important mineral. Needed to help the absorption of calcium, good for nerves amoung other things. People that have problems sleeping, with leg pains, etc ... You need a Magnesium that you can get the most absorption. This is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bromelain - good for digestion of proteins

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is another good Jarrow product. Recommend for meat eaters and is also good for inflamation. I take this after my meals or with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow makes good products and this is a good MSM supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten digestive

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Another important digestive for people that like pasta and bread that's not gluten free. Very good product and I highly recommned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Theanine - helps you to relax

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

L-Theanine commonly found in green tea. Increases GABA levels in the brain which leads to a feeling of well-being. L-Theanine has been shown to work antagonistically against the negative side effects of caffeine. Being I drink coffee during the day at work I take this before bed time to help be sleep better. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestives

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good digestive supplement. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives