July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1085341

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON130 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Love this stuff!!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with my daughter's spleen injury and spicy foods as well as helps my Autistic son digest his food and assimilate his vitamins properly. I also sometimes take this for my blood sugar. It really helps with the digestion of carbs and sugars. My family really loves this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Salt!

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Use This Salt For My Adrenals. It Helps Alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always Use These...

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We Always Use These For My Son's Autisim Along With Mega Foods, Essentials, Kids & Us For The Chelated Zinc And B Vitamins.(^_^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Awesome! Good For The Brain!!

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We Use This For My Son's Autism & Epilepsy. =^_^=

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always Use These....

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We Always Use These With Paradise Herbs L-Carnosine For My Son's Autisim. They Really Help.(^_^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love how it feels.

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Started applying Castor oil to my skin and so far...I love how my skin feels! Yay! (\(o^v^o)/)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toothpaste ever! No Rat Poison! No Poison Sweeteners! Smooth and minty in the mouth! Love it, love it love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste ever!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is really awesome toothpaste that sooths the gums, cleans the teeth and has no Rat Poison in it! Best Toothpaste Ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great help.

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We use Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar to help with digestion and believe me it works! With out Braggs we'd be a mess! It is a great help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!!

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My Son Loves These And He Is 12. He Eats Them With Bananas And Other Fruit Or With Oatmeal, Etc. I Thought They Have A Raisin Texture But They Are Much More Dry Then That. So You Can Soak Them In Water Before Using Them In Smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives