Reviewer1087550

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAN947 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great supplement

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was able to notice a change within a week of taking a couple of drops daily. Felt better, warmer, more alert in the afternoon & just generally good. Gargled a sore throat completely away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Requires frequent dosing

Posted on May 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a good pill-taker and found that I couldn't maintain the frequent dosing required by this product, so my results were not very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This actually works!

Posted on May 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a grasping-at-straws attempt to improve my nighttime sleep. 3 capsules within an hour or so of bedtime actually got me to sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with weight loss

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken for weight loss/lean muscle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with simple sleep

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for nighttime drowziness & getting off to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made my own capsules, works great.

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Produces drowziness and gentle sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greatest price

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reasonably priced

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works out to a wonderful deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange reactions?

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I tried this product I had very strange & disturbing dreams and a very fitful night. Will try again later to confirm. ??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good.

Posted on May 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this product in place of preventative low dose aspirin. No stomach or immune side effects and expected results with blood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives