Reviewer1088002

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIS986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Hi There I have been using iherb for some time now. I live in Australia and I can source many products through iherb that I can't get here in Australia and products are often at a much better price which is fantastic even with shipping costs. The products always arrive and are packaged well I would recommend iherb to anyone. Thanks

My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Raspberry Truffle Bars

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gorgeous flavour, will definitely buy again a healthy, raw bar that tastes so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting bar and great price!

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are so tasty also filling and satisfying as a snack any time of the day or for supper. No artificial ingredients either or sweeteners which makes for a great tasting bar. Highly recommended along with Coconut Cashew Flavour!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Bars and Great Price

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are so tasty also filling and satisfying as a snack or for supper. No artificial ingredients either or sweeteners which makes for a great tasting bar. Highly recommended along with chocolate peanut butter!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quest Double Chocolate Chunk

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the nicest flavours, one of my favourites along with coconut cashew and raspberry and white chocolate, so tasty and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cookies and Cream

Posted on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I managed to score a box of these before they went out of stock as they are so popular, really tasty I loved the taste. Different to some of the other flavours in texture which is good, I have at least one box each of the flavours I like so can mix and match. Just ordered another 2 boxes as I liked them so much a winner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Vitality Raspberry Lemon Flavour

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, quick and easy way to add more magnesium to the body and really tasty too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cashew Cookie Larabar

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The nicest larabar, not too sweet with a gorgeous flavour, definitely the best, try them you will love them. Even half a bar is satisfying for a snack, so they last longer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vega Whole Food Optimiser

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I made a shake with the vega using half the recommended scoop and added blueberries and a bit of milk, made a lovely smoothie kept me full all morning, great looking forward to trying the chai one next!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vega Energy Bars

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really like the bars, they are a quick and easy snack and definitely feel like they gave me more energy. I take them to golf with me and eat one half way round, a much healthier snack than the guys I play with pies or sausage rolls, say no more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cappuccino Larabar

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very enjoyable, my favourites are cashew cookies, but these are very nice, a nice coffee flavour to them and not too sweet, recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives