Reviewer1089203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEH912 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Living in New Zealand the sun is very harsh & even with sunscreen I normally burn in 30 minutes, after taking this I spent 4 1/2 hrs in the sun (with the same sunscreen) & no burning, just went brown!!! Another bonus is my very dry skin is much, much improved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturising, great for mature skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thankyou

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two tabs three times daily & it has helped me to relax enough to get to sleep more nights than not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cant take all the time as I have candida issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay!

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works! My migraines are triggered by perfumes, petrol etc. I take one MiraFew three times daily & instead of being wiped out for three days or more I now all I get is a headache!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to have a product with no smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Found I could only take one a day as it does kill off candida.(migrane if I took two)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for lasagne no need to pre cook :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

has helped repair my frizzy bleached hair along with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

has helped repair my frizzy bleached hair along with the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, quick delivery, 4 days to NZ!Havent tried product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped lessen fibromyalgia pain, taking 50,000 iu daily to start!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives