Reviewer1089804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIC500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Brand

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken Q10 Ubiquinone for years, many brands, many mgs. They all vary to some degree. Then noticed no affect. I know as my heart has an arrhythmia. Did my reaearch and found, due to my age, I need Ubiquinol. A Q10 a day keeps the arrhythmia away. Less than 100mg. doesn't work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hugh Bar

Posted on May 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These Fijis are hugh, square soap bars. Makes for a little difficulty if you lather, using a washrag, by flipping the bar when new. Once the corners weardown its easy. Its stored in a holder that drains. Lasted to a thin, sliver. I think its the best deal on a soap bar I've ever bought. The fragrance goes beyond the bath area. I happen to like Coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It keeps my skin from drying even if bathing with a soap known to dry my skin! I don't care for the taste of it. Add it to something. I use 2 tbsp/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too strong on the fragrance. I was looking at my hair closer today and it looks really clean. The shampoo doesn't flatten it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know it does something. The skin on the back of my hands doesn't stay pinched after releasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using per label has my dry scalp healed. Makes the comb go right through the hair. Strong fragrance but mellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Grade

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It a great wash. I use it only once aday directions say twice. With flossing and Natural Dentist toothpaste my mouth has never felt cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grainy Texture

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a mild fragrance of Coconut. It really grainy though, not a smooth bar of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing Special

Posted on May 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It says to shake before use. I can do that, but then it must build pressure. When the lid is popped some always sprays out. Aim away from eyes. The fragrance is strange, also. Cleaned as good as any in the price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something about it.

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It has a good fragrance the orange isn't over bearing. It reminds me of thick Golden Honey. Its a thick shampoo, almost Caramel. The bottle needs a squeeze to get some. It works quite well. Hair is fluffy and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its starts out as a clunky bar with edges. Once the edges wear down its easier to handle. It makes me feel clean. The soaps lathers into small, fine bubbles. The fragrance isn't too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its not edible just smells like it. Doesn't dry my skin and makes me want a Coconut Cake!! Its a very nice bar of soap with a nice shape to it. Has bits of stuff in it. Its not rough but not like a totally smooth bar. I don't know what the bits of stuff are. Some are dark, maybe the Papaya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives