Reviewer1090417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIC377 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fresh and Flavorful!

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pumpkin oil from Flora is fresh and tastes great - right out of the bottle taken by spoonful. Makes a nice salad dressing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious, nutritious, and convenient

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these tons when traveling. They taste great, are so nutritious, and convenient for when I'm staying at hotels. Much better than the executive lounge food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well when I remember to take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as potent as the superstrength

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the wrong one - wanted the superstrength, but this is still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work well, although I think I'll need it forever

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to work well, although I think I'll need it forever. a bit expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i think it's working

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working. I hope I'm not allergic to shellfish however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice toothpaste and very "clean"

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good toothpaste w/o all the ingredients that are harmful. nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Product

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was low on protein, and this helped me tremendously. My hair isn't falling out as much, my digestion is much better, and I feel great! Just ordered another one! It also fills me up and I'm not hungry a few hrs later!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well - can't go without it!

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Works quickly and effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are the BEST and most moist and flavorful goji berries available! It's hard not to eat the whole bag in one sitting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite product!

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This rice protein is flavorful and doesn't taste gritty at all. It is truly delicious and makes for a healthy smoothy that doesn't give me any problems to digest, which is a challenge for me! I use it daily and sometimes twice a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives