Reviewer1091251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIF001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Surprised at how quickly I felt the effects.

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within 24 hours felt much more energetic on two capsules a day. I found that if I took a capsule after 3pm, I had difficulty falling asleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely improved my son's behaviour

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 9 year old son has been diagnosed with PTSD and RAD and has problems with extreme hypervigilance and impulse control. He has been taking 50mg every morning for the past month. We have seen a real improvement in his impulse control and he seems very much more calm and in control of himself. I have tried other natural treatments with little or no improvement, but we will definitely be continuing with Pycnogenol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic for cold sores

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shipment came just in time. My Son developed a large coldsore and within 1/2 an hour of taking Now Foods' lysine, the pain was gone and a couple of hours later the coldsore had visibly shrunken and was on the mend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am brighter and more energentic after taking the Eureka Berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works in 10 minutes, I get a great night's sleep without any hangover or dopiness the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product - didn't have the rapid response others have.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate the care the manufacturers have taken to ensure the product is organic and safe. I have noticed perhaps a little improvement, but not had the rapid response others have experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, well priced Magnesium supplement

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for those herbalists who like to make their own capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, wish it didn't clump so much though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I notice that joints ache much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives