Reviewer1091914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAF724 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Comfortable to use

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses these to wash her face. They are easy to use for little hands, dry quickly so there's no nasty smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used twice

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not seem to reduce dryness very well. Probably need to apply few more times before making review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product and service

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fast efficient service. Product well packaged and arrived in great condition. Great value for a beautiful product. Keeps my hands soft and smelling sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product and service

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fast efficient service. Product well packaged and arrived in great condition. Great value for a beautiful product. Keeps my hands soft and smelling sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin softening

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A fabulous product. I wash my hands at work in nasty chemicals all day long. This hand soap doesn't just keep my hands in good condition, it repairs the damage caused by other nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells divine

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this aroma. Lemon alone can become quite sickly, but the Lemon verbena is wonderful. It makes cleaning an enjoyable task.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only used twice

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my 10 year old daughter, who has recently developed dandruff. Coupled with the effects of hormonal development, her hair is quite dull and lifeless. Following only two applications her hair looks shiny and healthy. She still has some dandruff, but this has reduced significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only used once

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice much improvement as yet. Probably need to apply few more times before reviewing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A gift for christmas

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Unable to comment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives