Reviewer1092367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIM328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

eaahhh

Posted on May 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no change in complexion noticed not buying it again but its a good price and i love iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes

Posted on May 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best product for eye health. good price too. bought it because i hate contacts and don't want to get glasses yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cool

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quality, fast shipping, my very favorite garlic supplement because it has no odor and i believe it helped to lower my bad cholesterol and raise my good cholesterol iherb is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not quite miraculous, but my acne improved (less of it) while taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take 2 of these before drinking, prevents hangover take 2 the next morning for safety of liver

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, tasty product

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this works well when i have eaten too much. it helps me digest food much more quickly. plus papaya helps with allergies and gets rid of lactic acid so thats a plus. great price for the quantity too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes

Posted on May 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have noticed my hair and nairs are shinier, more shiny, after taking this product for awhile

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives