Reviewer1092615

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUC704 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This works!

Posted on May 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I tried this product, I did get die-off symptoms, but I was really, really loaded with Candida. By the second time I tried it, my diet was under strict control and I had no die-off symptoms, just great results. I started at 4 a day, then went to 2, then to 1. I tried to go without it, but my symptoms came back, so it looks like I'm o it for the long haul.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for two weeks now, and I can really tell a difference in my energy level. I like that it does not have all the other additions of ingredients of the other B-12 products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly!

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't know what to expect, but am glad I tried this. It is heavenly!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I almost didn't buy this because I couldn't image that I could stand the taste. However, it tastes fine. I put a spoonful in my mouth and wash it down with water. I definitely feel better and definitely am getting more done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful product

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product -- it does what it claims. My skin is very smooth and this works well under my Mineral Fusion pressed powder foundation. The only negative is the size of the tube -- .34 fl. oz. is VERY small. Luckily, I don't wear make-up every day, or this could get expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whitens my teeth!

Posted on Mar 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. I have a sensitivity to a lot of ingredients, so the fact this has only 4 is a winner for me. I haven't been happy with how my teeth have been looking,rather yellowish. From the first use, my teeth look whiter and wonderful. This is a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

capsule worked better

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

knowing that I have trouble with tablets, I should not have bought this product. Even doubling the dose did nothing. If you don't have problems digesting tablets, this should work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for us

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I use this if we over do it, and it works very, very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the skin!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

I've been using this for my "mature skin" issues, and it works great -- wrinkles are much less noticeable and ditto with age spots. It is very thick, though. I put it on in the evening after I wash my face. I dip my fingertips in water, then dab on the oil on my fingertips and then dab the oil on my face. It's much easier to spread that way. After reading the other reviews, I'm going to try it on my dry heels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super product

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product really keeps my lips moist. I spend a lot of time outdoors, and I won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't get leg cramps since I've started this product. Won't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this and the conditioner. I can go longer between shampoos, and my fine hair has much more body. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives