Reviewer1093010

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUP088 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Absolutely wonderful!

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this during exam time, and introduced my dad to it when he developed panic attacks. Can't fault it! Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gods gift too women!

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With 1 capsule a day it regulates my cycle and reduces the bleeding to 1/3rd, even in the first month of taking it. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good strength extract but didn't treat my UTI.

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good strength extract but didn't treat my urinary tract infection, even at 10mls/day for the first 3 days (NZ herbalist recommended dose).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap but capsules are huge

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cheapest way to get the doses of cinnamon and chromium required to treat hypertension, but the capsules are absolutely HUGE! BEWARE if you have troubles swallowing tablets...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful maple flavour without the calories!

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Sooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful smell, fantastic micro-type pump

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Smells devine. The pump only dispenses a few mls at a time, which helps make it last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pain reliever for nerve pain

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My teen daughter has nerve pain from her back but no known reason for it. One small dose of this lets her sleep at night, even though she didn't expect it to do anything. I highly recommend this very potent herb as a regular part of herbal medical practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good degreaser for skin

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband comes home from work covered in oil, dust, and other grime (he works on the roads, a horrible job). I bought this to use as 'soap' because nothing was getting him clean and drying his skin was only blackening my towels. Works well, very economical. I'm going to try this stuff as dishwashing liquid too - it is nice to buy a one-product-does-it-all type of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cheap way to get caffeine.

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good cheap way to get caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fit and Fresh products are fab!

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, easy clean, cheap price. Cheaper than buying such products here in New Zealand by half! Worth the postage every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Holds close to 1ml of liquid, price is very economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cheap way of preparing my own herbal extracts.

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good cheap way of preparing my own herbal extracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives