Reviewer1093705

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAV016 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sunscreen! I have tried other natural sunscreens and they were thick and smelled bad and left a residue on the skin. This spf smells AMAZING and spreads like any coppertone or other toxic chemical sunscreen. All-natural and smells sooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Alba products. Love them. And I guess I should have read the description more carefully but I was disappointed to find this body wash to be non-lathering. I took this on vacation with me and it barely lasted the two weeks I was away. Because it does not foam, I had to use a lot more of this product than most body washes. It does smell good but I would not purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells awful

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product sounded nice but was very disappointed. It doesn't lather well on my sea sponge and the smell is so strong, I can't even be in the bathroom when my husband uses it. The smell is not orangey at all, it's like a cheap, overly powerful floral. Blech!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gift

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the apple brightening products so I'm sure the person I got this for will love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps my sweat

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I take 1 ml of this 3 times a day along with a Sage tincture, it really helps to control my excessive underarm sweating. I literally pour sweat whether I'm hot or cold, but this seriously helps regulate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this tincture in conjunction with Nature's answer Burdock root. When I take them consistently, they keep my excessive underarm sweating in check. Can't live without these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Mychelle

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love every product Mychelle makes. This cream is light yet hydrating with a nice, gentle fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this tincture in conjunction with Nature's answer Sage. When I take them consistently, they keep my excessive underarm sweating in check. Can't live without these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best hand sanitizer

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I usually avoid hand sanitizer but I use it a lot for my work as a makeup artist. This product has a great lavender scent and doesn't leave a residue on your hands. Plus the spray is very convenient. I bought 8 of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like the tropics!

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Pure & Basic makes great body wash. It bubbles up nicely and smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE MyChelle

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of mychelle's products, and this in no exception! Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I have acne prone skin and this does not aggravate, just the opposite. I will buy this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives