July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1093914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEB092 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Results !!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have developed eye floaters 6 months ago but, after taking this product together with Astaxanthin, my floaters seem to diminish. As I am diabetic, I still continue taking to prevent any eye defects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product for arthritic joints and face

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brought great relief to the "creaking" sound and pain caused by the osteo-arthritis in my neck. Also, helps to keep my facial lines from increasing. Will be a continuous item in my daily health supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME....WILL CONTINUE USING IT !!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this product for about 3 weeks, my sciatic nerve pain in my right leg and back pain (caused by slipped disc, osteoarthritis and bone spurs) has improved by 90% ! Have tried many products, including glucosamine + chrondroitin, Zyflamend and many others.. Found that this is the only product that provides effective pain and inflammation relief...I will continue taking it as long as this product is on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great relief to muscle and nerve pain

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it in addition with Magnesium Citrate and it greatly help to lessen and prevent the muscle and nerve pain in my calf that is caused by sciatica. I like it that Jarrow Formulas Taurine comes in 1000 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me stamina and vitality and I don't feel tired. Since I have started taking it for 4 months already, I did not fall ill with 'flu during the cold winter months. I am taking it for overall well-being, immune system. diabetes and skin allergy - it does help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for dark spots

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps in depuffing eyebags and lightening of dark spots on face...hope it will eventually go away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent but watch out for fading of hair colouring

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent and effective in stopping scalp itching but watch out for colour fading in hair that has been coloured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops the pain my osteoarthritic neck

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. With the great combination of this item, it helps stop the pain in my osteoarthritic neck. Will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adds moisture and instant firming of the face, especially, jaw lines. After usage of 6 months, will continue ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for arthritis on fingers

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After months of taking black cherry, the pain and swelling on my arthritic fingers improve alot. Will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feel skin on face firms up immediately upon appplication of the creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Skin firms up immediately. Use sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives