Reviewer1094096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

nice natural balm

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This one does not overwhelm you with flavor or smell, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are good and natural. Use them as candy and as bits in ginger cheesecake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice slices

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are good and natural. Use them as candy and in ginger cheesecake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting oil!

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is great, does not have a strong fish taste and is has a 'purity guaranteed' on the label. Have been using it for 5 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice light lotion

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very light lotion. Use it on my body and my face. I like that it does not smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice shampoo without bad ingredients

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one works best than any other natural one I tried before. I now had several bottles. Aubrey's ingredients are always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good lotion

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one seems to be one of the fattier lotions Aubrey makes, which is great for my hands! Unscented is great for the whole body and face but my hands need a bit more and this one has whatever my hands like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice hint of chilli, but not overwhelming

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice chocolate, no milk in the ingredients list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best chocolates ever

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Green and black is a great chocolate. I like the absence of milk solids in it.Hazelnuts and currant add a pleasant texture and taste to the good quality dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tasting cookies

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed these even though I have no problems with gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tired yet...

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are pretty good, ingredients are natural. If you are gluten -tolerant you may want to continue eating the wheat ones. I eat all cookies, these taste a bit different from the wheat cookies but these are nice and I like the lack of gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives