July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1094842

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AKU164 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

If your looking for salted nuts...

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are just fine and they're good value for money compared too what I get elsewhere. HOWEVER! What I'm really looking for is unsalted macadamia nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best dark organic chocolates

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Along with Vivani

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vivani with lemon is perfect.

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Though most of the time I try to stay with 85% cocoa

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I was looking for.

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very good alternative to what I get where I live

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff at an affordable price

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love coconut oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is THE shit

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality - good stuff - and great value for money

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You'll find cheaper non-organic black cherry concentrate that is all right and good, but this is the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More praise

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to agree with a bunch of people here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable and very good extra virgin coconut oil

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fine quality and very good value for your (my) money. Even the boxes/ the wrapping is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I usually have to get a green tea that I really enjoy.

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not the case with this tea. If not certified as organic, the taste is stunning. Very good, as is the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

85% is good

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. 4+?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Moroccan Mint and love this organic green tea

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At first it didn't live up to my expectations. It's same with all green tea. The fact that I don't add sugar to my teas, makes it more important to add a slice of lemon - even so here. I should make an exception, just to get an idea of how sweet, hot tea tastes like in Marocco!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives