Reviewer1096020

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOB017 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Fantastic :)

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Great, natural, sugar free PB. I like both the creamy and crunchy version. iHerb has the best price I've found online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was a sample

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it, but don't feel a difference either way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm not sure about this

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Perhaps I received an old tube, because there was very little taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing with smooth, non-greasy feel

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am ultra sensitive to most drugstore lotions, and wanted something with Shea butter for all the benefits. I was delighted to find I can even use this on my face with no adverse reaction. The label indicates a vanilla and almond oil scent. I smell a little almond oil, but once applied doesn't smell too great. But! It does not bother me, as it is all natural, and the scent fades. It is so smooth on, not greasy, and lasts a long time. My dispenser came cracked and did not work. I've contacted iherb and am sure they will assist as they always do. For a great price, a little goes a long way. I've added a drop of essential oil to my hands first for a light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A keeper

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Only 4 drops for a serving. That's like 400 and some servings per this little bottle. Easy to use and best tasting. Came ver well packaged and speedily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value. Good taste

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes easily. Is easy on my stomach and low carb, with loads of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The peppermint is a nice, soothing touch. I take one a half hour before bedtime, and sleep soundly, and wake feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to see these in iHerb

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They were fresh upon arrival. These are my favorite of all the WASA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My choice of PB

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this brand for years, like the creamy just as well. It has a nice texture, with no settling oil on top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives