July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1096212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Immune Booster

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel Silver Biotics has helped my faily get through the cold and flu season this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Snake Bite

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has damaged skin from a snake bite he received in his late teens. The area has never truly recovered and has had skin problems, i.e dry cracking, swollen, peeling issues ever since. Between ASAP and Working Hands he is now...after 24 years of marriage with him...problem free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

17 year old son

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son has been taking these for over a year. They're a big help with his hypoglycemic issues. They seem to help keep him more balanced, than when he is not taking them and hits a sugar imbalance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog Loves the Taste

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great as a training treat on a daily basis. We use it to cover up the taste of the "bad" medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Dry" Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, so maybe I didn't take into account they were "Dry Roasted" but dry they were. Cardboard dry. Aackk... get me a glass of water QUICK...kind of dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw is Right

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this 3 out of 5 just because the smell and taste are so horrific. This is one of those situations where you know it is extrememly helpful, but getting them down is a "bone" of contention. I won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One week, I kid you not, you will notice the difference

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You know how you buy a product and you cross your fingers that it will work? Uncross them. This stuff is amazing. Not greasy, your skin literally soaks it up. And since I have been mix'g it w/ my sunscreen, I have no more weird white crusties on my face. Amazing product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best in Omegas

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take 4 a day. 2 in the morn and 2 @ night. We have strong immune systems and this is one of the benefactors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what your body ordered

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You will feel better within days. This is what the 21st century, perservative diet needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and good for you.

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good winter drink w/ health benefits to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If your not including dark grapes in your diet, this is the way to go.

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and add it to our morning juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A quick cup of 'Pick Me Up'

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quick cup of pick-me-up w/ an immune boost to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives