Reviewer1096212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

From Processed Foods to Vitamins and Supplements

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our bodies need all the help they can get with absorbtion of foods, vitamins, minerals, supplements, antioxidants, and amino acids. O-Zymes do just that. You truly feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Omegas/ EFA's

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Osteopath put me on Nordic Complete to help with my arthritis. He put my husband on them to help with his excema. And my son is on them for body support. We are huge believers in the human body's need for EFA's. BUT we want them pure, distilled. With no toxins! There is no other EFA fish oil out there that comes close to Nordics purity levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mental Focus & Clarity

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is 15. He is in need of focus now more than ever. Trying to remember assignments, tests, quizzes, due dates, and studying for finals are what brought us to Sea Buddies Focus. It was recommended by a holistic Dr. He takes three caps in the morning, three at night. It has helped him immensely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more heartburn, no more constipation.

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing. Truly. If one a day does not help you, move to two. Then up to three. Exactly what our bodies need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best on the Market

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can see the healing effects in 24 hours. It's not runny. No funny smells, or dyes. Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST for the Cold & Flu season

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fine... just a quick shot and you're good to go. This is a true "punch" to the immune system. Am even seeing results with my "adult" acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Supplement

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it doesn't smell offensive. Easy to digest caplets. But to early to tell results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Athletes Foot

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's the reason my son and husband take these. It takes about 2 weeks of consistent use to get rid of the fungus in the body. But once gone, no matter where they go, what shoes they wear, what sports they play, or where they shower... no athletes foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunlight in a bottle

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Eactly what we need since sunscreens block out what our bodies crave!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mental Support

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wary of possible mental conditions in our future, this is a wonderful supplement to ward off possible conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what your body ordered

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You will feel better within days. This is what the 21st century, perservative diet needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tissue Repair

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So helpful for skin problems (one which has lasted 20 years) including acne of our teenage son!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives