July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1096212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

2 weeks daily use.. the Athletes foot is GONE

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

for both my Husband and my son. Thank goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aging and our eyes

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is such an important supplement to our vision. As we get older our eyes suffer through pollutants on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG we're middle aged and feeling it!

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the most importatnt formulas my husband and I take everyday! So, so important to our 'bone age' health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dogs w/ arthritis...This is a MUST have

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It makes a HUGE difference in my 12 1/2 yr old golden. Wheter he is sore from chasing the ball or swimming in the pool; we have one every night before bed... These make it all go away the next day. Consistency is the rule here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The minute you feel anything attacking your immune system...

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Boost yourself immediately and you will feel and see a difference within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST Immune Builder for this coming Flu season.

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One of those immune boosters that helps on every level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft, moisturized skin

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is such an easy way to keep my skin soft and supple. A quick all over body scrub before stepping out of the shower, and my skin is good to go for the rest of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure and Complete

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These Omegas were recommended to myself and my family through our Osteopath. We LOVE them for their purity and no after taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indegestion in old age.

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So middle age has brought on Lactose intolerance, food allergies, and cases of indegestion from out of the blue! This remedy is a lifesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Injuries / Workout Repair

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped out with lacrosse injuries and the training workouts!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have had my husband (50 yrs old) on these for some time. His only complaint is if he misses taking them on the weekends, he feels run down. They are a great, well rounded, supplement/vitamin/nutritional addition to his health regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dogs w/ arthritis...This is a MUST have

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It makes a HUGE difference in my 12 1/2 yr old golden. Whether he is sore from chasing the ball or swimming in the pool; we have one every night before bed... These make it all go away the next day. Consistency is the rule here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives