July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1096212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

OMG we're middle aged and feeling it!

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the most importatnt formulas my husband and I take everyday! So, so important to our 'bone age' health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST Immune Builder for this coming Flu season.

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One of those immune boosters that helps on every level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft, moisturized skin

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is such an easy way to keep my skin soft and supple. A quick all over body scrub before stepping out of the shower, and my skin is good to go for the rest of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure and Complete

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These Omegas were recommended to myself and my family through our Osteopath. We LOVE them for their purity and no after taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indegestion in old age.

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So middle age has brought on Lactose intolerance, food allergies, and cases of indegestion from out of the blue! This remedy is a lifesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Injuries / Workout Repair

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped out with lacrosse injuries and the training workouts!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Mess

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect purse organizer... no way for pills to slip into other compartments. Solid construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Perfect Immune Booster

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This little pill packs alot of energy and health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hypoglycemia

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

2 of these pills in the morning made a huge impact on my teenage son. He eats breakfast @ 6:00 and doesn't have lunch until 1:00. His sugar level didn't crash as dramatically and that was only after taking them for 4 days. I ordered the larger bottle to keep the process moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick pick me up.

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was a smooth transition into a few hours of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Boost and more

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This free sample led us to purchase a larger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must Have for Colds, Flus or Allergies

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our family staves off sicknesses by taking this at the first sign of boogie noses. We (knock on wood) never have anything longer than 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives