July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1096212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing 'repairative'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The minute you feel anything attacking your immune system...

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Boost yourself immediately and you will feel and see a difference within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 weeks daily use.. the Athletes foot is GONE

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

for both my Husband and my son. Thank goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have had my husband (50 yrs old) on these for some time. His only complaint is if he misses taking them on the weekends, he feels run down. They are a great, well rounded, supplement/vitamin/nutritional addition to his health regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dogs w/ arthritis...This is a MUST have

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It makes a HUGE difference in my 12 1/2 yr old golden. Whether he is sore from chasing the ball or swimming in the pool; we have one every night before bed... These make it all go away the next day. Consistency is the rule here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dogs w/ arthritis...This is a MUST have

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It makes a HUGE difference in my 12 1/2 yr old golden. Wheter he is sore from chasing the ball or swimming in the pool; we have one every night before bed... These make it all go away the next day. Consistency is the rule here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the immediate effects of this so much I bought the $36.00 tub. What an amazing thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel a difference

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

What a weird thing to say about an eye cream, right? I haven't used this long enough to SEE a difference but the skin around my eyes feels softer, not tight or rough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A complete vitamin C kick.

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Up your immunity, and throw one into your glass of water, tea or juice. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A quick cup of 'Pick Me Up'

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quick cup of pick-me-up w/ an immune boost to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If your not including dark grapes in your diet, this is the way to go.

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and add it to our morning juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and good for you.

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good winter drink w/ health benefits to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives