Reviewer1096212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

No Mess

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect purse organizer... no way for pills to slip into other compartments. Solid construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Perfect Immune Booster

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This little pill packs alot of energy and health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hypoglycemia

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

2 of these pills in the morning made a huge impact on my teenage son. He eats breakfast @ 6:00 and doesn't have lunch until 1:00. His sugar level didn't crash as dramatically and that was only after taking them for 4 days. I ordered the larger bottle to keep the process moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick pick me up.

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was a smooth transition into a few hours of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Boost and more

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This free sample led us to purchase a larger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must Have for Colds, Flus or Allergies

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our family staves off sicknesses by taking this at the first sign of boogie noses. We (knock on wood) never have anything longer than 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the immediate effects of this so much I bought the $36.00 tub. What an amazing thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel a difference

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

What a weird thing to say about an eye cream, right? I haven't used this long enough to SEE a difference but the skin around my eyes feels softer, not tight or rough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A complete vitamin C kick.

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Up your immunity, and throw one into your glass of water, tea or juice. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A quick cup of 'Pick Me Up'

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quick cup of pick-me-up w/ an immune boost to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If your not including dark grapes in your diet, this is the way to go.

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and add it to our morning juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and good for you.

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good winter drink w/ health benefits to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives