Reviewer1096212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Hypoglycemia

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

2 of these pills in the morning made a huge impact on my teenage son. He eats breakfast @ 6:00 and doesn't have lunch until 1:00. His sugar level didn't crash as dramatically and that was only after taking them for 4 days. I ordered the larger bottle to keep the process moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick pick me up.

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was a smooth transition into a few hours of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Boost and more

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This free sample led us to purchase a larger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must Have for Colds, Flus or Allergies

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our family staves off sicknesses by taking this at the first sign of boogie noses. We (knock on wood) never have anything longer than 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy, regularity and health!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Next Zyme helps my body regulate it's digestive track, which in turn helps leech out all nutrition from the foods I eat, the vitamins and supplements I take and the juices I drink! What an amazing thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You glean what you want or need from this little booklet and apply to your health regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw is Right

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this 3 out of 5 just because the smell and taste are so horrific. This is one of those situations where you know it is extrememly helpful, but getting them down is a "bone" of contention. I won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Dry" Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, so maybe I didn't take into account they were "Dry Roasted" but dry they were. Cardboard dry. Aackk... get me a glass of water QUICK...kind of dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No suppression here.

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken these and still felt hungry. An hour before, empty stomach, 8 ozs of water. Just didn't work for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you need a CoQ10 this is what you want.

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I started this for "Heart & Age" health. Don't know if it's working. However, @ 47, and overweight... I am a very healthy individual. No colds. No sinus infections. No flus. Knock on wood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the ONLY Vitamin E you should EVER put in your body.

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

17 year old son

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son has been taking these for over a year. They're a big help with his hypoglycemic issues. They seem to help keep him more balanced, than when he is not taking them and hits a sugar imbalance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives