Reviewer1096212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Just what your body ordered

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You will feel better within days. This is what the 21st century, perservative diet needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Booster

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel Silver Biotics has helped my faily get through the cold and flu season this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A quick cup of 'Pick Me Up'

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quick cup of pick-me-up w/ an immune boost to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog Loves the Taste

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great as a training treat on a daily basis. We use it to cover up the taste of the "bad" medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy, regularity and health!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Next Zyme helps my body regulate it's digestive track, which in turn helps leech out all nutrition from the foods I eat, the vitamins and supplements I take and the juices I drink! What an amazing thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw is Right

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this 3 out of 5 just because the smell and taste are so horrific. This is one of those situations where you know it is extrememly helpful, but getting them down is a "bone" of contention. I won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You glean what you want or need from this little booklet and apply to your health regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Dry" Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, so maybe I didn't take into account they were "Dry Roasted" but dry they were. Cardboard dry. Aackk... get me a glass of water QUICK...kind of dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No suppression here.

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken these and still felt hungry. An hour before, empty stomach, 8 ozs of water. Just didn't work for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the ONLY Vitamin E you should EVER put in your body.

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you need a CoQ10 this is what you want.

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I started this for "Heart & Age" health. Don't know if it's working. However, @ 47, and overweight... I am a very healthy individual. No colds. No sinus infections. No flus. Knock on wood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

17 year old son

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son has been taking these for over a year. They're a big help with his hypoglycemic issues. They seem to help keep him more balanced, than when he is not taking them and hits a sugar imbalance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives