Reviewer1096625

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR933 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Desert Essence Daily Essential Face Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great moisturizer if you want to use only natural oils on your face. It is a sheer cream that sinks in quickly. The subtle geranium fragrance is nice, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Non-Fat Dry Milk

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an exceptionally good non-fat dry milk, but it is not an "instant" formula. I used a hand-held blender or a (traditional) container blender, and both methods yielded great results. Although I have not used it for cooking, I wouldn't hesitate to try it. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Auromee Tulsi-Neem Hand-Made Soap

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have liked everything I have tried from this company. This is a quality soap that cleanses thoroughly, and left my skin (somewhat) moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peri Gum Mouthwash Concentrate

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exceptionally good! I would give it more than five stars if I could. After having used it (as directed) for a month, I see a dramatic improvement in the condition of my gums. Thank you for selling this fabulous product for such a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Potassium Citrate

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A while back I read that potassium supplements are more effective if you take potassium citrate, because that will also strengthen bones. Good formula, good price--thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the "solid" form of pure lanolin, and I found the liquid easier and more pleasant to use. Although the liquid is a "lighter" form of lanolin, it is still a "heavy" moisturizer; and a great natural alternative for very dry skin. A drop or two goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Auromere Mud Mask

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this as a face mask only, and I was impressed. Because it is sold as a powder, mixing it per application assures that you are using a truly fresh product. Very cleansing and therapeutic--love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Branched Chain Amino Acid

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is beneficial for overall skin health and complexion, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Cream!

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Wonderful, light, and with a beautiful fragrance--this moisturizing cream formula can be used during the day (even under make up) and at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third brand of non-"Dutched" (ie., not processed with alkali) cocoa that I have tried, and it is definitely the best--rich and flavorful. My preferred brand for unsweetened cocoa now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tea

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has "nutty" and satisfying flavor. I bought it because it contains botanicals used by some TCM practitioners for anti-aging benefits. An eye-brightener--I plan on continuing to drink at least one cup a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Lime Oil

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice fragrance oil, and it really does smell like fresh limes, but it is potent. Start with a drop or two--a little of this goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives