July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Strong smell

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Claims there's natural fragrance but smells like chemicals to me and for the price which is cheap for a big bottle I wouldn't be surprised if it wasn't real natural fragrance. I say if the price is too good to be true for something so natural must be something wrong with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GreaT!

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great it moisturizes good only complaint too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's like any floss I got nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price is good

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is cheap for what you get and the ratio of copper and zinc are good,I'm not sure if it's helped what I got it for acne because I do still get acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the fact they don't list nutrition facts so I have no idea how much Vitamin A ect.. I'm getting other than that it's ok not the best green drink I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I've been looking for Aloe Vera with no chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for a face moisturizer but I believe it started clogging my pores even though I heard it doesn't but great moisturizer none the less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't notice this doing anything for me I got it for acne mostly but give it good marks for being organic and good quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like the handle of the toothbrush and head is too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vaule

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand and value for the price, these should last me good until this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it long enough but I did take another brand a while back and St. Johns wort did work for me, with this though I do feel a little fatigued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives