Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Ok

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's floss...I can't really find a floss I like seem all the same to me but I do like it's contains Tea Tree oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less Acne

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin look great only wear it at night though since makes my skin look orange but does kind of fade away pretty much anyways after awhile and I think it's minimized my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always Trust NOw

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for a while now so far so good and I always trust Now brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Don't like the soy added to it and doesn't say if it's GMO-free but other than that excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great new flavor but unfortunately had to give it one less star because of the caffeine which I found out I can't tolerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I dunno it's a mouthwash don't really care for Fluoride but my dentist told me I have low grade gingivitis so this was the best alternative to using any of those toothpastes,I won't know if it works until I see the dentist again but I do like the taste nice orange flavor although kind of taste unnatural but that's probably because of the fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong smell

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Claims there's natural fragrance but smells like chemicals to me and for the price which is cheap for a big bottle I wouldn't be surprised if it wasn't real natural fragrance. I say if the price is too good to be true for something so natural must be something wrong with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GreaT!

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great it moisturizes good only complaint too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's like any floss I got nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price is good

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is cheap for what you get and the ratio of copper and zinc are good,I'm not sure if it's helped what I got it for acne because I do still get acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the fact they don't list nutrition facts so I have no idea how much Vitamin A ect.. I'm getting other than that it's ok not the best green drink I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I've been looking for Aloe Vera with no chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives