Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Better then most

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural toothpaste I've tried but still don't think it's best for me, I may have to just give up on natural toothpaste or try natural toothpaste with fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price is good

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is cheap for what you get and the ratio of copper and zinc are good,I'm not sure if it's helped what I got it for acne because I do still get acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I've been looking for Aloe Vera with no chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first had to get use to the taste but after eating a few got to like it even more but not as sweet as some people are saying, still very good though and also excellent for your health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's helping me with my mood and as far as I know haven't had any side effects at all, I'm taking only 50mg a day kind of afraid to take more with all this bad talk about taking 100mg or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice one!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quantity for the price and great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff worked great for what I needed it for, I would defaintly get this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

??

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet so can't review but Iherb always great prices!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great company, love the milk shake taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These Salves are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vaule

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand and value for the price, these should last me good until this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow does it again

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Quality stuff from Jarrow again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives