July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps like it should and Iherb is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works better then any other natural deodorant, I would defaintly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always great

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All these soaps are great first time trying this almond one very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

#1

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Never disappointed with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to any other toner out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just all the right stuff needed in this, seems to give me a good boost in the morning, I'd suggest it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why this is so popular doesn't seem to be too much better then just the regular one without Shea butter somewhat a little more moisturizing but not much. If I'd choose from one of them I'd go for this one though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a toothbrush nothing that special really but nice to have a spare that comes with it for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet so can't say anything about it but it smells very nice. Iherb is the best though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product from one of the best natural companies I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheap for 1lb I think I was getting stomach aches from it, but I think I was taking it wrong and taking too much of it. Only should take about 1 teaspoon and 30min on empty stomach before meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gave it one less star only because it said safe for face but yet I believe it broke me out, I got two big bad pimples which I haven't had for awhile until I put this on my face, otherwise great lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives