Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff worked great for what I needed it for, I would defaintly get this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

??

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet so can't review but Iherb always great prices!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less Acne

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin look great only wear it at night though since makes my skin look orange but does kind of fade away pretty much anyways after awhile and I think it's minimized my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always great

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All these soaps are great first time trying this almond one very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great company, love the milk shake taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

#1

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Never disappointed with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to any other toner out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOw!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always great products from Now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just all the right stuff needed in this, seems to give me a good boost in the morning, I'd suggest it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why this is so popular doesn't seem to be too much better then just the regular one without Shea butter somewhat a little more moisturizing but not much. If I'd choose from one of them I'd go for this one though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a toothbrush nothing that special really but nice to have a spare that comes with it for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet so can't say anything about it but it smells very nice. Iherb is the best though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives