July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to any other toner out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOw!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always great products from Now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product from one of the best natural companies I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.....

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using these not sure if it's doing anything good for me yet but I may notice nicer skin from them, like that it has pine bark in it extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this so not sure yet if it's doing anything, but I think I may notice a bit more happier taking them. Best price for St. Johns warts and the quantity + the extra bonus lemon balm and oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just all the right stuff needed in this, seems to give me a good boost in the morning, I'd suggest it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why this is so popular doesn't seem to be too much better then just the regular one without Shea butter somewhat a little more moisturizing but not much. If I'd choose from one of them I'd go for this one though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a toothbrush nothing that special really but nice to have a spare that comes with it for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet so can't say anything about it but it smells very nice. Iherb is the best though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't notice this doing anything for me I got it for acne mostly but give it good marks for being organic and good quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GreaT!

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great it moisturizes good only complaint too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives