Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Energy

Posted on May 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Surprising that the taste is not that bad for a green product and gives me the boost I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's really nice would give it full stars but should be bigger the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product from one of the best natural companies I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quantity

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheap for 1lb I think I was getting stomach aches from it, but I think I was taking it wrong and taking too much of it. Only should take about 1 teaspoon and 30min on empty stomach before meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gave it one less star only because it said safe for face but yet I believe it broke me out, I got two big bad pimples which I haven't had for awhile until I put this on my face, otherwise great lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for the amount of pills and mg but don't like tablets didn't read before I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great new flavor but unfortunately had to give it one less star because of the caffeine which I found out I can't tolerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I dunno it's a mouthwash don't really care for Fluoride but my dentist told me I have low grade gingivitis so this was the best alternative to using any of those toothpastes,I won't know if it works until I see the dentist again but I do like the taste nice orange flavor although kind of taste unnatural but that's probably because of the fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Don't like the soy added to it and doesn't say if it's GMO-free but other than that excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's floss...I can't really find a floss I like seem all the same to me but I do like it's contains Tea Tree oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives