Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Quantity

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheap for 1lb I think I was getting stomach aches from it, but I think I was taking it wrong and taking too much of it. Only should take about 1 teaspoon and 30min on empty stomach before meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gave it one less star only because it said safe for face but yet I believe it broke me out, I got two big bad pimples which I haven't had for awhile until I put this on my face, otherwise great lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for the amount of pills and mg but don't like tablets didn't read before I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eh not too good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I actually can't agree with the people on here this toothbrush isn't so great, it feels like it's not doing such a good job on my teeth & gums, maybe it's too soft the bristles, next time I'll try not the extra soft. Also the handling of the toothbrush isn't good like it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the fact they don't list nutrition facts so I have no idea how much Vitamin A ect.. I'm getting other than that it's ok not the best green drink I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price is good

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The price is cheap for what you get and the ratio of copper and zinc are good,I'm not sure if it's helped what I got it for acne because I do still get acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's like any floss I got nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I only gave this product a three because it's getting so much hype and I feel it wasn't doing a good job as people saying it does, also I think it's been actually irrateing my gums. I say that only because when I started using it I've been having that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this product actually works or not if it gives me anymore energy or better feeling but taste it really good for a green product. iherb like always has the great prices A+ on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bland taste

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I still haven't found a meal replacement that actually taste good, I probably wont buy again or any other meal replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like the handle of the toothbrush and head is too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives