Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Organic

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't notice this doing anything for me I got it for acne mostly but give it good marks for being organic and good quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GreaT!

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great it moisturizes good only complaint too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.....

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using these not sure if it's doing anything good for me yet but I may notice nicer skin from them, like that it has pine bark in it extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this so not sure yet if it's doing anything, but I think I may notice a bit more happier taking them. Best price for St. Johns warts and the quantity + the extra bonus lemon balm and oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it long enough but I did take another brand a while back and St. Johns wort did work for me, with this though I do feel a little fatigued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of this product is not bad but gets highest points for all natural and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and nice taste, this will last pretty long I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it helps or not maybe I need to use it longer. Iherb once again has great prices thx!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Taste nice and foams allot when just using a tiny bit which is a bonus because it last long, also keeps my teeth white not sure if it cleans well as other natural toothpaste I've tried but I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mouthwash

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints other then the fresh tastes doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints other then the fresh tastes doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this product actually works or not if it gives me anymore energy or better feeling but taste it really good for a green product. iherb like always has the great prices A+ on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives