Reviewer1098400

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER916 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Stress Relief

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a job where the deadline pressures are unbelievable. And with difficulties in my personal life, the emotional strain has almost been too much. My mood swings and anxiety were getting out of control but with True Calm I'm able to ease into any situation. I take 2 caps about every 4 hours on stressful days to keep calm and focused. It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Probiotcs

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics were recommended by my doctor to help with Candida control and they've not only helped get rid of the yeast, but help keep me regular and my digestion has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Oregano

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell this product is very high quality and potent. I've started using it to fight colds and infection. Seems to work as well as Echinacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diving, Colds, and More

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is a scuba diver, surfer, and sailer. On the ocean all the time. This product has helped him so many times to get rid of congestion and sniffles quickly that we keep two bottles on hand all the time. Good for colds for the whole family. Can help clear serious congestion in 2 days with round-the-clock dosages. Also good for congestion from airplane air conditioning when taking a trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Coconut Oil dosaes

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using solid Coconut Oil but this product is much more convenient in capsule form!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regularity Plus

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a Super product. I've been using Super Seed for 2 years and it's part of my staple regularity plan. Great tasting and easily mixed in juice and smoothies. Even tastes great sprinkled on fruit, yogurt, or applesauce. Can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Me Keep My Diet Under Control

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When I take Super Enzymes my digestion is much better and I'm more conscious about what I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeast Under Control

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've used Candida Clear so I'm still testing out the product. I've only been using it for 2 weeks and not much change so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives