Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

This works for my mother

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product for my mother who has sleep issues. While she's not sleeping through the night yet after using this product for two months, she does feel that the quality of her sleep has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company but no longer for me...

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite dishwashing liquid. Nice scent. Cleans dishes well. Only negative and why I no longer buy the product is that it gums up my soap dispenser so that the soap stream always manages to hit my eyes. The only dishwashing liquid I've found on iHerb that doesn't do this is Sun & Earth brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I've been buying from them since 1995 when I discovered Udo's Choice 3-6-9 oil. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed. Fabulous source of healthy Omega 6s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like being able to use aluminum-free baking soda. iHerb's price is the best I've found. Even a few pennies savings is worth it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed. I follow Dr. Brian Peskin's advice to aim for an approx 2:1 Omega 6/2 ratio, but I still love this product. I've been using this product regularly since 1995 since I discovered it in Dr. Erasmus's book "Fats That Heal; Fats That Kill".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works.

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take different forms of silica to cover all bases. I'm satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Eden Foods' products for years and haven't had a bad one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time and have been using it for about a month. I like the taste and the variety of foods in it. I'll buy it again. I also like Madre Labs and will try some of their other products through iHerbs. iHerbs, very effective sending product samples with my orders. That's how I found this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot say whether or not I feel a physical difference using this product, but I do feel good that it's from a food source and is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives