Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a fantastic price

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product almost daily for a few years. Good product and the best price I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. This is a paste with a pleasantly sweet flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap. It cleans greasy pots and pans at full strength. I also like that it's scent-free. I'll buy the larger size next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy when you need a liquid stevia

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product when a stevia powder wouldn't work so well. Very nice product and price at iHerbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even though I've read this product is highly processed, I still like it. Until I can make my own liquid from green stevia powder, I'll continue to use this product. I've been using this product almost daily for about two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got ths for my mother

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mother was using this product and paying almost twice the cost. Not only is my pocketbook happy, but also my mother is too. She got a great report at her last dental visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought both the unscented and the lavender soaps. Both are great. I usually don't like scents, but the lavender fragrance is very nice. Real essential oils are so much better than fake chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything this company puts out is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time and have been using it for about a month. I like the taste and the variety of foods in it. I'll buy it again. I also like Madre Labs and will try some of their other products through iHerbs. iHerbs, very effective sending product samples with my orders. That's how I found this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives