July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. These are really small (the larger size was sold out). Lightly sweetened. You don't taste the spirulina. Handy when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my mother. She loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

I like this brand. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

I like this brand. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Nicholas Gonzalez recommends this product.

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If memory serves, Dr. G helped Nutricology formulate this product, and he used the product in his practice until he came up with his own blend that is apparently available only to his patients. I had been taking the dose recommended on the bottle, but I recently heard Dr. G in an interview say that he takes 8 capsules 3x/day with meals of his blend. I upped my intake and, after a few weeks at the higher dosage, I find I feel less gassy after meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works.

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take different forms of silica to cover all bases. I'm satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works for my mother

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product for my mother who has sleep issues. While she's not sleeping through the night yet after using this product for two months, she does feel that the quality of her sleep has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives