Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great product at a fantastic price

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product almost daily for a few years. Good product and the best price I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. This is a paste with a pleasantly sweet flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap. It cleans greasy pots and pans at full strength. I also like that it's scent-free. I'll buy the larger size next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy when you need a liquid stevia

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product when a stevia powder wouldn't work so well. Very nice product and price at iHerbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even though I've read this product is highly processed, I still like it. Until I can make my own liquid from green stevia powder, I'll continue to use this product. I've been using this product almost daily for about two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got ths for my mother

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mother was using this product and paying almost twice the cost. Not only is my pocketbook happy, but also my mother is too. She got a great report at her last dental visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought both the unscented and the lavender soaps. Both are great. I usually don't like scents, but the lavender fragrance is very nice. Real essential oils are so much better than fake chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Along with Daniel Vitalis' Surthrival brand (not carried on iHerb), this is the best brand of Chinese herbs out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice way to combine stevia and vanilla

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Useful product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love hemp oil but will only use Manitoba Harvest brand. Same with hemp protein. Not sure why but this brand tastes the best. Lovely dark green color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives