July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. These are really small (the larger size was sold out). Lightly sweetened. You don't taste the spirulina. Handy when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. This is a paste with a pleasantly sweet flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Along with Daniel Vitalis' Surthrival brand (not carried on iHerb), this is the best brand of Chinese herbs out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything this company puts out is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice way to combine stevia and vanilla

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Useful product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love hemp oil but will only use Manitoba Harvest brand. Same with hemp protein. Not sure why but this brand tastes the best. Lovely dark green color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives