Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-45 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Got ths for my mother

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mother was using this product and paying almost twice the cost. Not only is my pocketbook happy, but also my mother is too. She got a great report at her last dental visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I've been buying from them since 1995 when I discovered Udo's Choice 3-6-9 oil. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed. Fabulous source of healthy Omega 6s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love hemp oil but will only use Manitoba Harvest brand. Same with hemp protein. Not sure why but this brand tastes the best. Lovely dark green color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a fantastic price

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product almost daily for a few years. Good product and the best price I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy when you need a liquid stevia

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product when a stevia powder wouldn't work so well. Very nice product and price at iHerbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice way to combine stevia and vanilla

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Useful product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even though I've read this product is highly processed, I still like it. Until I can make my own liquid from green stevia powder, I'll continue to use this product. I've been using this product almost daily for about two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product along w/Avalon Organics' lavender nourishing conditioner. I found using less-than-usual amounts of both products prevents my hair from getting greasy. Very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product but be careful not to use too much

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product along with Avalon Organics' lavender shampoo. This product smells very nice. I found I need much less than I've ever used of conditioner. I have thinnish waist-length hair, and I find anymore than about a quarter-size dollop, then I'm using too much. My hair will feel very greasy. Using just a bit also serves almost as a hairspray for fly-away hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-45 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives