July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-45 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the ingredient list listed what is in the concentrate. But it's Eden Foods, a great company, so I was willing to take my chances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always on the look-out for personal care products that don't have chemicals and that are organic. This product is pretty good. I could have done without the polyscorbate 60 and a few other ingredients. Nice smell. It feels a bit oily since there is hemp oil in it, but I find that it doesn't stain my clothes. Nice smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product but be careful not to use too much

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product along with Avalon Organics' lavender shampoo. This product smells very nice. I found I need much less than I've ever used of conditioner. I have thinnish waist-length hair, and I find anymore than about a quarter-size dollop, then I'm using too much. My hair will feel very greasy. Using just a bit also serves almost as a hairspray for fly-away hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product along w/Avalon Organics' lavender nourishing conditioner. I found using less-than-usual amounts of both products prevents my hair from getting greasy. Very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but...

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints except I learned after I bought it that xanthan gum usually comes from corn. Since this product isn't organic, that means it's GMO. I won't buy it again for that reason. I'll go with guar gum, which I haven't heard is GMO, but I doubt big ag has gotten around to GMOing that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My mother doesn't care for this

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this toothpaste for my mother. She uses the Periowash mouthwash and loves it. Her last dental report was the best she's had. But she doesn't care for this toothpaste, so I won't be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say I feel a difference since using this product. But I use a lot of different supplements, so that's not a negative for this one. I trust Sun Warrior, so I can recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-45 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives