Reviewer1099199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK267 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wish it were an organic product with no GMO's!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunate I see that this has a ton of sugar in it and the GMO type most likely too as it is not labeled as organic sugar. It probably tastes great, but I am not sure that I will use it now. I do not have any interested in eating GMO products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best protein power around!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to NutriBiotic for coming out with an organic variety. This is my favorite protein power as it does not contain any of the common allergens. I add a little extra vanilla stevia to it as I like a stronger vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find you carried a liquid for my relative who has difficulty swallowing but in dire need of Magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to foods or liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like them!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and provide a little lift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the ingredients

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how well this one works yes since I have only used it once. Am giving it 5 stars for the moment because of the clean ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for vetigo and heart issues!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and recommend it to my clients who have either heart issues or vertigo / dizziness as beets are great for helping with this issue as is simply staying hydrated. Love the taste too and appreciate that it has no sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thankfully there are spices available that are organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes great chia milk!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and so glad to find one that is organic. Tastes great when a couple of tablespoons are soaked and then blended with water and vanilla stevia. Can add the organic ground cardamom seed too or cinnamon etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like them,,,helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my father!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He loves them and they are priced well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff for the intestinal tract!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives