July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1099199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK267 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

For my father!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He loves them and they are priced well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help at night!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only need to use these at night and they work well. I continually use them so always keep them on hand. Taste is great too and am thankful that they are naturally sugar free so hopefully don't destroy my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff for the intestinal tract!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like them!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and provide a little lift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for travelling!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and have been using it for awhile. Magnesium is good for so many processes in the body. Usually I buy the 1 lb. container but when traveling, these individual packages make it more convenient! A good way to introduce friends and clients to the benefits of magnesium as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the ingredients

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how well this one works yes since I have only used it once. Am giving it 5 stars for the moment because of the clean ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for vetigo and heart issues!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and recommend it to my clients who have either heart issues or vertigo / dizziness as beets are great for helping with this issue as is simply staying hydrated. Love the taste too and appreciate that it has no sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thankfully there are spices available that are organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes great chia milk!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and so glad to find one that is organic. Tastes great when a couple of tablespoons are soaked and then blended with water and vanilla stevia. Can add the organic ground cardamom seed too or cinnamon etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love to use this in my morning decaf tea or coffee. It is creamy and does not smell or taste goaty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste for short duration!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size gum with great taste that does not last long enough. Helps with my TMJ to chew it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use.

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sent it to a relative who seems to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives