Reviewer1099199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK267 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thankfully there are spices available that are organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes great chia milk!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and so glad to find one that is organic. Tastes great when a couple of tablespoons are soaked and then blended with water and vanilla stevia. Can add the organic ground cardamom seed too or cinnamon etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like them,,,helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my father!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He loves them and they are priced well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff for the intestinal tract!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help at night!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only need to use these at night and they work well. I continually use them so always keep them on hand. Taste is great too and am thankful that they are naturally sugar free so hopefully don't destroy my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate without the caffeine!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Chia!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't have to soak these sprouted ones very long. I love making chia seed milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love to use this in my morning decaf tea or coffee. It is creamy and does not smell or taste goaty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for travelling!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and have been using it for awhile. Magnesium is good for so many processes in the body. Usually I buy the 1 lb. container but when traveling, these individual packages make it more convenient! A good way to introduce friends and clients to the benefits of magnesium as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains Maltodextrin

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good product although I am not excited about the maltodextrin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use.

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sent it to a relative who seems to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives