Reviewer1099199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK267 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thankfully there are spices available that are organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes great chia milk!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and so glad to find one that is organic. Tastes great when a couple of tablespoons are soaked and then blended with water and vanilla stevia. Can add the organic ground cardamom seed too or cinnamon etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love to use this in my morning decaf tea or coffee. It is creamy and does not smell or taste goaty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to foods or liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like them,,,helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it in just about everything!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and use it in nut milks, cooking, tea, curry, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff for thinning the blood.

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Only use the mixed tocopherols so this is a good product. You don't want to over do it though. Had a friend who overdid it and had a stroke! I just take 1 4oo per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad it has no black pepper!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for a organic curry powder that has no black pepper since I am allergic to it. It is plenty hot from the mustard and cayenne pepper. Delicious, I have become a curry addict!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-inflammatory

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff just don't over do as it can be too bitter if used in excess!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The xylatol gives me gastric disturbance / flatulance. Otherwise good product with strong cinnamon flavor. Helps to keep the dental plaque down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if maca should be cooked / heated at least to get the goods from it so I pour hot water over the powder and have it as a hot drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste for short duration!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size gum with great taste that does not last long enough. Helps with my TMJ to chew it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives