July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1100000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARO489 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Works well

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using with parasite syrup, works well for cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love cinnamon it helps to curb the sugar cravings, great service from iHerb and a great product too. Sharon Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"I love this product"

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find Spirilina balances my blood sugar and stops sugar cravings, also keeps my body alkaline. I am very pleased with this product and even more pleased with iHerbs wonderful service, great products, and prompt delivery to Australia. I prompt any Australians to give it a go!! Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product "fantastic" I have a child with Prada Willi Syndrome, who has always been extremely fatigued. CoQ10 is his energy pill, he is far more alert and can function so much better. I also take this product and at 43 now feel 23 it has given me so much more energy to get through the day. I am very satisfied with iHerb, their delivery to Australia and the prices are unbeatable. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Wonderful energy"

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Our son has Prader Willi Syndrome which involves low muscle tone and energy, since he has been on this product he is full of energy and also has more stamina 'Fantastic Product and Service from iHerb'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely lipstick

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a big fan of natural lipstick and this one is no exception, it stays on and is a beautiful color. I definately recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great mood enhancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love A Vogel products! Tasteless and easy to take, have seen an overall improvement with my hair. Will continue with this product. Great service & delivery to Australia from iHerb. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this product!!Why is it discontinued???I found it a delicious snack to eat on its own. Hope this company is replacing it with another. So good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I liked these. I wish they wern't discontinued!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I was hoping for!!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry didn't work for me, but I live in Australia, very hot climate and weather so it may work for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives