Reviewer1100070

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUC377 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

True Focus from Now Foods

Posted on May 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this product to a friend who has a senile dementia and find the results very satisfying She is more focused and her memory is improved. Also she has a desire to do her own personal care although she continues to need supervision. It is encouraging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins Cognizin Citicoline

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for several months now on a friend who has a tremor and dementia and find that there is an improvement in the tremor. I stopped it for a few days and she got worse, won't do that again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Abkit, NatureWorks, Swedish Bitters

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking this product for a very short time, a cold which had been hovering over me is now gone and generally I feel better. I will continue taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals B12 sl

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do find that my energy level has increased. This is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swiss Kriss

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product many times in its dried herbal form and found it effective. The tablets are much more convenient and perform well, also. Thank you for Iherb, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Neuro-Max II

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very favorable effects becoming more prominent with continued use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlabs Genuine Brewer's Yeast

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kitty really likes this stuff and I seldom see any fleas or ticks on him. It's working! I also ear it is good for people too - B vitamins naturally

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heritage products castor oil

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lives up to its advertising

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eclectic institute white willow fever few combo

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works but short term, maybe for an hour or two. Sure would like to find something natural to relieve my headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Sweet Almond Oil

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute Echinacea Goldenseal Combo

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product many times with good results in either reducing or eliminating cold symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inulin

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Inulin is a great product for aiding in irregularity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives