Reviewer1102160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AQU076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I am disappointed

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I last used Aura Cascia lavender its scent was subtle but certainly noticeable. This bottle that I ordered has a scent so weak it is hardly noticeable. I plan to try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it works

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't use if for a while. Since restarting it, I think my arthritis stiffness is diminished. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scintillating, subtle herbal fragrance. Smooth it on my wrists. Non-drying oils. I feel fresh all day. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important aid for cough

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a chronic bronchial condition. Old Indian is a necessary ingredient if I am going to be able to sleep at night. I recommend it highly. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am amazed

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sinuses have been stopped up, particularly at night. I use the dropper that comes with the bottle. I spray it up each nostril. The relief is almost immediate. My naturopath says that I can use up to 10 drops if necessary

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is safe

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Xlear keeps my nasal mucus membranes lubricated. The Xylitol makes it more effective than any other nasal spray I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is not an overnight miracle. I am taking one teaspoon 4 times a day. I will let you know if my immune system improves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is part of my daily dose of supplements

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used NAC for some time. I will continue to use it. I can't specifically feel the effects of an anti-oxidant. I trust it is doing its work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband's calcium

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He likes it but I don't feel qualified to rate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long-termers

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken E 400 for a long time. It helps because I feel good in spite of having seriously injured my neck in a fall and am wearing a brace. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

1 mg. melatonin allows me to sleep on those nights when I have had a little too much stimulation -- like exercising too close to bedtime. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. Easily digested. Confident that I am getting the right bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives