Reviewer1102160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AQU076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I am disappointed

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I last used Aura Cascia lavender its scent was subtle but certainly noticeable. This bottle that I ordered has a scent so weak it is hardly noticeable. I plan to try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it works

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't use if for a while. Since restarting it, I think my arthritis stiffness is diminished. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scintillating, subtle herbal fragrance. Smooth it on my wrists. Non-drying oils. I feel fresh all day. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is not an overnight miracle. I am taking one teaspoon 4 times a day. I will let you know if my immune system improves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. Easily digested. Confident that I am getting the right bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this supplement forever and it is supposed to help my connective tissues and lungs. I think it does. I have had a lung problem but it has not advanced. So I continue with MSM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Iron

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you need to take iron, as I do, Solgar's veggie caps are the one's to improve your condition. They are not constipating, as I was afraid they might be, not hard on the stomach -- my past experiences with iron had made me a little gun shy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is part of my daily dose of supplements

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used NAC for some time. I will continue to use it. I can't specifically feel the effects of an anti-oxidant. I trust it is doing its work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband's calcium

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He likes it but I don't feel qualified to rate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long-termers

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken E 400 for a long time. It helps because I feel good in spite of having seriously injured my neck in a fall and am wearing a brace. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

1 mg. melatonin allows me to sleep on those nights when I have had a little too much stimulation -- like exercising too close to bedtime. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What is not to like?

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When I am congested I use it according to directions. Hasn't let me down yet. Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives