Reviewer1102544

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEC850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tumeric extract,

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this 10 plus, I have cut down on anti inflamitories and an-acids, it is not a miricle cure but enables me to get through the day without heavy duty pain relef

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product - in combination with turmeric has been hugely successful for me, I cant imagain not useing it for the rest of my life

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

realy nice

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried to giveup cane sugar in my home cooking and this is a fantastic substitute,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thank goodness

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this priduct I use in place of fishoil capsules, there has been no aftertast, and that is super important as I'm on a chemo medication and suffer nausia 3-4 days a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thrilled

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the other product I take every day - great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Selenium

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of those products that takes time to show results, so far it looks promising

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thrilled

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a natural anti-inflamitory, it has worked very well indeed - along with bromelian

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is great value - even with the postage and exchange rate -- I Live in New Zealand, and have finally managed to persuade my husband to use this instead of shaking sugar from the jar!! am ordering 2 packs with my next order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hairbath and conditioner

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this, and loved the packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This package is the one we take away for weekends for items that need a little sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first bottle

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this takes a while to show results, I'm hopeing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ever hopeful

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been useing this priduct for a short time, and will trial it for a few months to see if the claims are relevent to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives